Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6258059117 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 38 / Teach

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southwestern university in georgetown texas
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southwestern university in georgetown texas. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The children I teach and building relationships

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing whatever I want or nothing at all!

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithfulness and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sparkling personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lincoln's. It is a great love story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. My relationships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am pretty open and honest about everything, so if they want to know, all they have to do is ask.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop