Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6258056316 A Single Man in San Marcos, TX 36 / Right now I am attending college. I am planning on becoming a teacher/coach when I graduate. Other then that, I work for a retail store on the side.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Marcos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Marcos, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Marcos, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for personality. Trust is also a must with me b/c right off the back I give a person a lot of trust. That's just the way I am. Also I enjoy someone who likes to go out and have fun. Having fun is the key to life right now.

The first thing people notice about me

How I listen when people talk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Shelter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My true feelings towards someone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Sweet