Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6258052911 A Single Woman in Morris Plains, NJ 43 / Currently I am teaching, and looking into graduate programs for Psychology.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Morris Plains
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Morris Plains, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morris Plains, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling and being outdoors, and to just get up and go, maybe on a roadtrip, hiking, or camping. Why not?

The most influential person in my life has been

I think physical attraction first off, (kinda necessary), sense of humor, warm and affectionate, loyalty, love of family, good values/morals, strong,intelligent, spontaneous, passionate, someone who will be my best friend. (Is that too much to ask?)..lol

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly, open personality, and sense of humor!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my health
  3. our freedom (and my car!)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm down to earth and intelligent

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing