Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6258023117 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 44 / Pharmacy Service Agent

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Self discovery and working with the other individuals in that discovery with the truth of the God.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm interested in interaction with people and my surroundings. Bible studies, dancing, playing cards, church activites, singing, listening to music, outside activies, planning get togethers with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a love, true knowledge and daily application for a relationship with Christ as their Savior and friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm sociable, approachable, genuine

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read a couple at a time. The latest was Stranded in Paradise involving a series of events for two main characters, both which are facing critical points in their lives. I enjoyed the light humor that plays parts in their discovery of God and themselves for their lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation through Jesus Christ's death.
  2. My ability to choose and use my skills
  3. Genuine Family and Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do have ambition and knowledge I'm just fearful of taking the first step in some areas. I need building up, yet I come across as I do not.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I enjoy trying new activties, such as taking dance lessons as I have for Salsa. Being involved with nature while horseback riding, camping or at the other end of the spectrum being involved in speaking with a group at a Bible study lesson. I love the 4th of July fireworks and make it a point to see as many firework displays as possible. I still enjoy the magic of the Holidays while not losing sight of the true meaning. I'm originally from Michigan and have a love for the state's natural beauty. Such things as camping, canoeing and hiking are among my favorite outdoor activites.