Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6257717619 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 65 / Sel-Employed CPA

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing is my latest passion. I also workout regularly and keep myself in good physical condition.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing and listening to music. I have been active at the Arthur Murray Dance Studio in Edina for the past 18 months.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, Honesty, Accepting and Appreciative.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile...My Voice...My Personality!!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Outliers The Story of Success" by Malcom Gladwell. It came out in November, 2008. The 10,000 hour rule was a real eye opener!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. The health of my son and that of my family
  3. That I have continued to make it being self-employed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am a very nice guy who is very understanding and very easy to talk to and get to know.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I luv to banter and kid around a lot-all in good fun of course. Luv to laugh and make people laugh. We only go around once, so I am told!!!!