Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #625749519 A Single Woman in Mahwah, NJ 38 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mahwah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: nyu stern
  • Religion: Christian

Mahwah, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mahwah, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from nyu stern. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things: my career, my family, those closest to me, my interests and hobbies. I made a career transition in my life (scientist turned marketer), and I think it it important to pursue your passion in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook and try new recipes! Having people over for dinner is a favorite pastime. I have been playing tennis, and I like to hike. There are some beautiful parks nearby, which I love to enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think it is difficult to pinpoint just one quality which is important in a partner. I would say intelligence, trustworthiness, and compatibility are all very important. Also, a sense of humor -- you must be able to laugh at yourself!

The first thing people notice about me

I think my warm heart. I would describe myself as having a fun and inviting nature, and I try to make everyone feel welcome.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am still reading a book of Steinbeck's short stories. What colorful characters!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people sometimes underestimate my personal strength. It took a lot of effort for me to get to where I am in life, but most assume everything was handed to me on a silver platter.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, News/Journalism