Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6257463617 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 34 / Retail Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith. I try and live my life every day as an expression of my faith. Family is also important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to make jewelry. I work at an arts and crafts store so I always come up with new idea for jewelry. I also love to play the piano. I've been playing since I was eight years old.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are two qualities that I look for. One of them is being a good listener and the other is patience.

The first thing people notice about me

My faith

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was in a series by Dee Henderson. It was about an FBI officer that got involved in a case that leads her to find out about her past. Also, in this book she gives her life to Christ!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My Bible
  3. My relationship with God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality and my sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

My faith is the most important thing in my life and I strive to live my life for God every day!!!

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama