Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6257095013 A Single Woman in Mountain View, CA 62 / registered nurse in clinical research setting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain View
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain View, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Mountain View, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about fine dining, musical plays, good movies and travelling to explore new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to eat out with my friends or enjoy a good movie. I like to hike when the weather permits. Of course, I will always find time to keep up with my exercises.

The most influential person in my life has been

That someone is presentable, educated, intelligent, generous, kind, caring and friendly.That he is physically fit, independent and a non-smoker with similar interests.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am pleasant and cheerful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been a while since I last read a book. The last one was written by John Grisham. I like the drama and intensity behind the story. I subscribe Reader's Digest and Oprah magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Job security.
  2. Relatively good health.
  3. Sincere friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That deep down, I am indeed a very nice and easy going person. I don't have any evil bone in my body.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am 50 years years old but I am very youthful looking. I hide my age very well...look more like 40 year-old. I am chinese Malaysian. I am a non-smoker, athletic and independent. I love the outdoors, enjoy ballroom dancing, love musical plays, watch a good movie and once in a while enjoy ten pin bowling. I love easy listening contemporary music and jazz.