Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6255996816 A Single Man in Grapevine, TX 58 / Consultant

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Grapevine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Grapevine, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grapevine, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, grand daughter and college football

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking on the beach, watching college football having fun

The most influential person in my life has been

sincerity and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not read that much, The Bible for the answers that it has!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My Grand Daughter
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I smoke cigars on occasion and prefer ladies who smoke at least occasionally because they are less politically correct

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the news, ncis, burn notice