Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6255994016 A Single Woman in Doraville, GA 49 / Insurance Sales

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Doraville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Doraville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Doraville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God,my dog, friends, family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Keeping in touch with friends. Reading & chillin' out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, belief in Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to be around, am funny and make people feel welcome and at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Left Behind Series. It's about the Rapture. It's good Christian Science Fiction. Keeps you turning pages. I'd like to say here I am NOT a religious fanatic. Just growing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they are great.
  2. That God blesses me every day.
  3. My dog!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm sensitive? That's a tough one to answer.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have not been successfull in choosing a man for myself so I am really going to rely on this process.