Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6255991018 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 74 / I have worked with substance abusers for many years and, now, am an agency clinical director for a minority community program whick helps this populatiion and those with HIV/AIDS.I teach at the college level and have a small private practice as well.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The possibilities for change, both in personal and professional life

The most influential person in my life has been

Being considerate of others as well as kind are most important. I can't really say there is only ONE quality because there are combinations which need to come together in order for me to feel comfortable with someone

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that it is my warmth and acceptance of others

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the meaningful relationships with friends/familiy
  2. being an adult
  3. a life of helping others in my work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My individuality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent