Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6255973710 A Single Woman in State College, PA 48 / I am a physical education teacher & coach.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: State College
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

State College, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in State College, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate abt. God, being a good example to others, & teaching kids through sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in a person is their relationship w/ God & then if they are sensitive to the people around them.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe that people first notice that I am energetic & have a sense of humor but can also be sensitive to what is going on around me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God loves me & has a plan for my life.
  2. My family & friends.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I can be affectionate but often "hold" back because I am insecure in this area.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual