Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6255964910 A Single Woman in Charlestown, MA 36 / I am a student.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Charlestown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlestown, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlestown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people who are having a tough time.Accomplishing my goals.Keeping a balance between fun and work.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality. I need someone i can talk to and be totally comfortable with. I like someone who is fun and kind and open to all opinions. I also like someone who respects me for who i am.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my outgoing and optimistic personality. That's what my friends like about me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. people who care about me, like family and friends
  2. my health
  3. The life and oppurtunities i have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a person who theycan talk to, and wont blab everything they say.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful