Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6255959413 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 41 / Office Manager for an applied research organization.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the things that are most important to me like my family, my career and what I want out of life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open, honest and has the ability to communicate whatever feelings and/or thoughts there may be. Someone who is fun to be with, warm, caring, and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that most people notice that I smile a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost, my daughter.
  2. My parents and family.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a nice, caring person and have a lot to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet