Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6255959115 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 50 / Counselor, martial arts instructor. I really love what I do.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work, and that I love people well..

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, spending time with my friends, playing with my cat, service work, walking around Greenlake, taking drives, and playing CD's. I like to play CD's - my teacher says that by then end of the year I should be able to solo.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a peer: someone to challenge me, call me on my BS, and enhance what is already there.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty tall - 6'7" Someone recently told me I was tall enough to hunt geese with a rake.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like most things I am not required to read - like stuff for work for instance,.,,,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sobriety
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My warm and fuzzy heart

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive