Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6255666610 A Single Woman in Jonesboro, AR 54 / Administrative Assistant and Human Resource Assistant. BS Degree in Graphic Design.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Jonesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jonesboro, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jonesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, loving my mate, loving and supporting my daughter, doing my best at whatever I do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith and worship. Faithful to his mate. Passionate spirit. Optomistic and generally happy. Trusting and loving. Hardworking and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

Smiling face, twinkling hazel eyes, kind person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus saving me and being the center of my life
  2. A happy and healthy daughter and a loving family
  3. The valley's I've walked thru and survived only with Gods direction.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I never asked anyone what they know about me that isn't apparent from the start....a good question to ponder on... I'll get back with this one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate