Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6255660613 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 48 / I work presently in the cellular telecommunications industry. I work with companies ie. Sprint, AT&T, Alltel etc. Helping them locate land owners for the cell tower, working with engineers to design the towers, working with the various cities/counties getting the permits to build the towers and working with the contractors in the final build.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends. I get along with everyone I meet. I haven't met anyone that I haven't liked.

The most influential person in my life has been

There a couple of qualities that come to mind and I think that they go hand in hand. I look for honesty and communication.

The first thing people notice about me

People say that I always seem to be happy and in a good mood. I smile alot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm easy to talk to and approachable. Some people say that I seem shy/stand offish in the begining until I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener