Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6255657711 A Single Woman in New Orleans, LA 40 / I am a student in college pursuing massage therapy. I currently have a B.A in Psychology.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New Orleans, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my relationship with the Lord

The most influential person in my life has been

What I look for in a future mate is someone who has a relationship and love for Christ Jesus. I believe if my future mate loves the Lord I know he will know how to love me. I would also like my mate to be caring, giving, and sensitive to what is important.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, and caring attitude towards others

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am a Christian
  2. I care for others
  3. I have joy in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing people don't notice is that I am very sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Passionate