Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6255657612 A Single Woman in Inverness, FL 61 / social work

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Inverness
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Inverness, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Inverness, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spiritual insight. My children. Understanding my individual purpose and potential.

I typically spend my leisure time

Nature; meditation; spiritual pursuits; reading; movies; exercise; writing; research on internet; music; quality time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

stability

The first thing people notice about me

The way I hold and conduct myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

T.D. Jakes Ten commandments for working in a hostile work environment

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My daughters
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My depth and old world qualities.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

Require leadership skills in matches with a sense of mutual regard and respect. Good male role model. Good communication skills and an appreciation of spiritual concepts. Integrity. Character.