Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6255645615 A Single Woman in Windsor, CT 53 / physcial therapist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Windsor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Windsor, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Windsor, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

caring for my kids

I typically spend my leisure time

doing things with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

openess and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

openess, frankness

The last book I read and enjoyed

can't really say I am a reader at all

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids and their health
  2. friends
  3. being able to learn from people around me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

compassion

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

nci, house, food net work shows