Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6255644019 A Single Woman in Conneaut Lake, PA 49 / Right now my biggest job is being a mother. I do work part-time at our firehall and love it. I love working with people, that is what I am best at. But for now my kids are my biggest job, I have raised them by meself.

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Conneaut Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Conneaut Lake, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conneaut Lake, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That is hard for me, I love so many different things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest and caring. A man that is not afraid to tell me how he feels. I want to find a friend and then a lover, friendship is very important. And someone who can communicate, that is also very important in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

How friendly I am with people. I will normally talk to anyone, I love meeting new people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loving I can be, I just want to find someone special.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing