Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6255642212 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 41 / I am a full-time nanny, going to graduate school part-time to be a teacher.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with God, my family and friends, children, teaching and LIFE!

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, painting, hanging out with friends, eating out, reading, writing, cooking, aerobics and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humble,funny, kind, spiritual, deep, handsome, healthy, motivated, charming and modest.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my gentleness. I work with children and am very patient. People always comment on my character using descriptors such as, tender-hearted, genuine, funny and creative. People also notice optimism and joyful spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Journey of Desire is a very captivating book by Jon Eldridge. It is a fascinating point of view about human desires and how to recognize them, and embrace them. I like his writing style.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD
  2. Who I am
  3. My relationships

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Passionate, Spiritual, Sweet