Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6255641015 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 74 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding the right Christian partner. I have been a widow since 1992 and I don't want to spend the rest of my life alone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching nature such as birds,sunsets,sunrises. I love crossword puzzles and word games. Listening to music. Playing with my youngest grand children.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity,spirituality and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Power for living. It was about our relationship with God. Gave you good ideas in simple terms as to how you can get closer to God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having God in my life
  2. My three children
  3. My four grand children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do have a sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

That I am a understanding and attentive person. I am loyal and faithful. I do have a pretty good sense of humor.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

trace, the kite runner, bible

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, x men, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, the good wife, the first 48