Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6255635618 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 62 / Self Employeed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and change process.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, getting out and driving to the ocean. Working out at the gym. Bike riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a good communicator, someone open to thoughts and confident sharing theirs. Their ability to stretch and grow emotionally. Integrity and honesty, LAUGHTER,Someone who is supportive of others paths and journey

The first thing people notice about me

My openness and my desire to connect. I enjoy thinking outside the box. I have the ability to listen and openly communicate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Color of the Law...about a high profile attorney who really starts to question his values. I always appreciate anyone who is willing to step away and revisit the path they are on, and when necessary, self-correct.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family...children, grandchildren, parents..bro & sis
  2. physical & mental health
  3. my ability to appreciate life on its terms

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My absolute sincerity, how hard I work on things, how much I care.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

Probably a lot, but more when the time is appropriate. No big secrets, not a lot of baggage..