Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6255622417 A Single Man in Durham, NC 42 / plumber new construction

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Durham, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love notre dame football.. i am 100% crazy for it.. and romance.. love to find a woman who wants old-fashioned love and romance. and i enjoy a simple life.. no big houses.. no fancy cars.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the movies.. i enjoy walking in the park.. i enjoy trips to beach or mountains.. i love travel to other countries. i love trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

personality,and the willingness to love and be loved

The first thing people notice about me

freindly nature, easy going... maybe my blue eyes..

The last book I read and enjoyed

harry potter book 7.. i love fantasy books..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health , cause i'm diabetic.
  2. employed same place for 13 years
  3. for faith.. knowing that even after my divorce i still want to love somebody

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality. must judge you on job, money and car.. i'm simple . and live that way.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have been married 1 time. it was to a filipina woman.. i was used for her way to get here to usa.. i just want an affection, sassy, sexy romantic girl who can love a simple man.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Track and Field