Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6255618215 A Single Woman in Colora, MD 49 / I am in the field of education on many levels. I am currently an administrator in a small, private high school. I teach, coach, live in the dormitory, and advise high school students. I also am an athletic trainer and have worked with high school and college athletes.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Colora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Colora, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colora, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I LOVE my job working with young people and athletes in the high school and college settings, but I want to find someone to share all my experiences with.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuine. I want someone to feel comfortable enough with me to be honest, caring, and compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

I come off as very strong, passionate, organized, honest, and caring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my professional life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be quite independent, but I do have a soft side and I love a hug every now and then.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful