Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6253357312 A Single Woman in Montgomery, TX 54 / Esthetician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a great mom, helping my children find their passion for life. I tend to be passionate about whatever I am doing...at work, a project at home, worship...

I typically spend my leisure time

Sometimes movies, sometimes shopping, occasionally reading a book, walking and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty would be at the top of my list, but other qualities that come to mind also are...fun-loving, positive attitude, a love for God.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my friendliness...I've always got a smile to give away. Most people think I look 10 years younger than I am - and refuse to believe that my oldest child is 23.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"90 Minutes in Heaven" It was about a pastor who was in a car accident, and was pronounced dead...he tells his story about his glimse of heaven, and how he had to overcome daily the pain from the accident, and how he has tried to find the purpose for which God brought him back to this life. I enjoyed reading it, it gives you hope.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and His grace
  2. My 3 children
  3. My family and friends and everyday blessings, the "little" stuff

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure...will think on this ???

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am only 5' tall, but dynamite comes in small packages. I have very strong beliefs and values that I live my life by.