Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6253332214 A Single Woman in Billings, MT 64 / I work in the public education field

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Billings
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Billings, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Billings, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People becoming tolerant and accepting of people different from themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

Actively involved in reading, cooking, walking, volunteering, antiquing and fly fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

My approachable manner.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Breaking Clean" by Judy Blunt It is a biography that reveals the attitudes of western United States people 30 years ago and now. It echos my life in many ways.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have anything that I would want people to notice right away. If they take the time to visit with me, they will learn all they need to know.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

As with all interesting people, I have so many facets to my personality and interests that would be hard to go into detail about them here.