Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6253176419 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 60 / I am a computer programmer/database analyst

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I am basically compatible with - someone who enjoys doing the same things I do, who enjoys the same kind of music, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a good vocabulary, and I love words, so I think I'm pretty well-spoken, and I have been told that I sound really intelligent. I also think that I have a good sense of humor and I like to joke around, so I think people notice that too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Except for my hair color, when you meet me, what you see is what you get. I think that I am very up-front and honest with people, and if I say something, I mean it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent