Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6252687818 A Single Woman in Jamaica Plain, MA 38 / Currently I am a full time student getting my doctorate in Pharmacy and I work full time at my families business. As well as working at a pharmacy on weekends.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Jamaica Plain
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Jamaica Plain, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Jamaica Plain, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being honest, a true friend and being loyal and an honest relationship.

The most influential person in my life has been

HIs honesty and ability to understand other people. I dont like people to be opinionated and ignorant of the opinions of others. I like it when people are honest, hardworking, fun, loyal, loving. Easygoing and easy to talk to. Caring and affectionate, modest no matter what they are or what they have achieved. Their ablity to understand others.

The first thing people notice about me

Being very friendly and easy to approach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my health
  3. My ability to sympathize with others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My independence

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Passionate, Respectful