Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6252459398 A Single Woman in Newberg, OR 42 / I am a Political Science student and I have a job in a clothing store

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newberg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Newberg, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newberg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about politics. I like to keep up with current events. I'm also really focused right now on growing in my walk with the Lord. It's really important to me to live in His will.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is smart but not arrogant. A good sense of humor is also really important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I smile a lot and like to joke around. I am also a good listener and people tend to open up to me rather quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot, both for school and for pleasure. This question you'll have to ask me if you really want to know because I don't really want to update this every two weeks! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus Christ
  2. My relationship with my mom
  3. The ability to go back to school full time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be spontaneous and like to have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet