Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6252261617 A Single Woman in Belmar, NJ 40 / I own my own children's entertainment business.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Belmar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Belmar, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belmar, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son.My business.My schooling.

The most influential person in my life has been

That would have to be communication. Because without it, then no relationship would exist. I guess equaL with that would be trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, defenitley my smile. And then my personality, I am very outgoing and make friends easily.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a keeper and not one of the guys. People always seem to be buddies with me, and I love it, but then later on I always here, I wish I would have known hwo great you were...You always knew, you just have to look.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Outgoing