Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6251912967 A Single Man in Saint Petersburg, FL 67 / advertising sales/real estate

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of bridgeport

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of bridgeport. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living life to its fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

going out with friends, golfing, traveling, movies, almost anything with the right person, could even be an insurance convention !!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

being down to earth, honesty, a true friend I can express anything to and not be criticized

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

newspapers and non fiction

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my present health
  2. my sense of getting older and having learned from it
  3. the few friends that I do have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am inwardly very caring

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I believe I'd like to fall in love again!!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemtion, animal house, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, the good wife, house, blue bloods, american idol