Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6251891666 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 55 / Health care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: several, last one was biola university
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from several, last one was biola university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith, my friends, and enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running at Sunset cliffs,singing/playing my guitar, and star gazing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a man who loves God, more than me... looking for my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

Warm and caring towards people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible. I Like anything with adventure, especially if it's true.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My relalationship with my family and friends
  3. Being able to enjoy music, a pine forrest, a full moon, the ocean... all of God's creation

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

Well.... I'm not very competitive, BUT, if it's the last dark chocolate truffle, you're go'n down Bro!