Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6251768355 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 58 / Teacher/activities director at a urban high school.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and people close to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, music and movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Being genuine, cheerful, outwardly/inwardly friendly. Smiling eyes, nice smile, eye contact.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code, very intriguing. I enjoyed the historical aspects.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children & family
  2. My health
  3. My positive outlook on life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm down to earth...unpretentious.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

While I may be shy at first, I love to talk about all sorts of topics from science to sports. I enjoy fun!