Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6251764452 A Single Man in Centreville, VA 48 / Flooring estimator for insurance claims

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Centreville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Centreville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Centreville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about seeing God's creation in nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Unfortunately, I spend alot of time on the computer. This is something I find as a weakness and pray for God's intervention.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is self-esteem and values.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very open and don't put on a false image.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This Present Darkness by Frank Peretti. Was about the spiritual battle between the Warriors of God vs. the demonic spirits of Satan and how they are reflected in the real lives of the people in a small town. I like most the way he portrayed how the strength of the Warriors increased as the saints prayed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My church
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my compassion for others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Kind