Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6251746055 A Single Woman in Lakeland, FL 84 / I've been retired for 2 years. I worked in various clerical positions in a large medical facility for a number of years prior to which my family owned/operated a dairy farm in Wisconsin.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lakeland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lakeland, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakeland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, my heritage, my faith

I typically spend my leisure time

I read, attend movies, visit friends and children, watch TV and have a season ticket to Broadway theater productions in Tampa. I also enjoy travel both domestic & foreign. I spent 12 days in Germany in December and will be going to Ireland in June.

The most influential person in my life has been

No one quality is 'the most important'. I look for honesty, openness in communication, strong physical attributes, interest in the world around us and interest in me. I expect friends to be honest & dependable & loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

I(only)SEEM to be self-assured & confidant.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last few books I've read were light mysteries--I don't care for anything on a sci-fi bent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my relatively good health;
  3. financial security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm rather shy & probably would be happier if I were an extrovert.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy being with friends but am not uncomfortable with my own company and don't expect(or even want)constant attention or companionship.