Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6251745858 A Single Woman in Goshen, IN 55 / Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Goshen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Goshen, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goshen, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy my job teaching at a Christian school and sharing my Christian walk with my students. I also love studying my family heritage and genealogy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, taking walks, riding my bike and working outside on my lawn and in my garden.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone who has a desire to grow in Christ and in their love for God.

The first thing people notice about me

I am organized.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Several books by Ravi Zacharias.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to go out to dinner or do other entertaining activities on the spur of the moment!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

My greatest desire in life is to honor the Lord. I would like to do that in a loving, married relationship that reflects the love of God to others.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Comedy