Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6251742670 A Single Woman in San Dimas, CA 47 / adult school teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Dimas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Dimas, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Dimas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My love for Jesus Christ

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time sending e-mails, watching TV, going to the movie theater, attending church, chatting on the phone, going out with friends, taking classes.

The most influential person in my life has been

That he loves Jesus and is easy to talk to.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that they notice that I am a nice person, that I am sweet, and that I am a christian.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I've read is Your Best LIfe Now by Joel Olsteen. I learned that a positive attitude along with biblical laws helps me deal with life better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation through Christ.
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have more to offer than what is conveyed in a first conversation due to my shy qualities.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm worth getting to know.