Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6251737460 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 72 / I am retired and work part-time for a local school bus company.

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God and my family

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, biking, swimming, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for in another person is a desire to please God and his neighbor.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to listen and encourage others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Friendship by Jim ConwayLearn how to make friends and be a good friend

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

friendliness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

Love God, people and life and would like someone to share it with