Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6251732961 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 42 / Seminary student and student minister.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationship with God and pursuing his desires.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in a person is their commitment to Christ and their honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very easy to get along with and very easy to talk to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for Jesus' sacrifice on the cross.
  2. I am very thankful for my godly parents.
  3. I am very thankful for my close friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have alot to say and many opinions, but I am not very outspoken with people a barely know.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Intelligent, Spiritual