Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6251619263 A Single Woman in Apex, NC 52 / Engineering Designer, mostly civil.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Apex
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Apex, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apex, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends. Creating and finishing decorating my home. Protecting my home life from the stresses that so frequently try to slip in and steal our joy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, needlework or painting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. If I can trust what you do and say. If you live as you preach. Perfection isn't a requirement, since I can't give that to anyone, but I do appreciate someone I can trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. Life is so very much more enjoyable with a good cushion of laughter!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Circle Trilogy by Ted Dekker. It is a pretty long read but well worth the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I take things at face value enough that I've never thought about that...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Passionate, Spiritual