Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6251619069 A Single Woman in Fort Wayne, IN 69 / Sales Assistant for garage door company & P/T kitchen designer

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fort Wayne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Wayne, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Wayne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Golf

The most influential person in my life has been

I must be attracted physically, but it's also important that he be stimulating mentally as well. Both are equally important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

A smiling, outgoing nature with a certain aura of calm, cool and collected reserve. People often think I'm younger than my actual age, also.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandchildren
  2. Zest for life
  3. Christ dying for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would like to be crazy, zany and foolish sometimes without feeling embarrassed, that I'm "too old" to be doing that, or that I'm not in control of myself.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing