Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6251615468 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 68 / Commercial interior designer with a strong sales background.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creative arts and self expression.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my time in the company of genuine people who don't have pretenses.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm seeking someone who is my equal, to share experiences, and still retain our independence.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm funny and have a positive outlook on life. I'm an excellent listener and am most comfortable asking questions, not answering them. I'm uncomfortable talking about myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

THE POWER OF NOW is about living in the present, not reliving the past and not worrying about the future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a mischevious side.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Good listener