Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6251594766 A Single Woman in Old Hickory, TN 38 / Flight Attendant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Old Hickory
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Old Hickory, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Old Hickory, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with my family and friends and look forward to any type of social events where I can be around the people I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family, anything outdoors, water sports, shopping, watching football, running, or listening to live music. I also enjoy spontaneous last minute trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think strong values (knowing who you are and standing by it) and of course a great sense of humor are the most attractive qualities a guy can possess. I also think honesty and integrity are a must.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile-I have a happy disposition and it takes a lot to get me down

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am constantly reading something different as I have lots of down time with my job. I am always switching from the newspaper (to keep up with current events), I also like Women's Health and then I read fiction and non-fiction. I like Jodi Piccoult, John Grisham, and James Patterson. I also recently finished a Dave Ramsey book on financial planning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends, family, and relationship with God
  2. the opportunities that life has dealt to me
  3. being raised in a Christian home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a really sarcastic personality but I come off really sweet sometimes too so people don't get it at first when I am messing with them!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am kind of adventurous and am always up for trying something new! With my career, sometimes it is hard to meet good quality men that want to take me seriously. A lot of men have issues with what I do because it is not a traditional job and takes me away from home several days at a time. I am looking for someone who is not afraid of a woman that is a little independent but is still willing to show me a little bit of chivalry and treat me like a woman wants to be treated! We do not mind if you open doors for us and show us a little charm!