Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6251565958 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 69 / Recently Retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus Christ, my children (grandchildren), and travel (in that order).

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, scrapbooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone to feel safe with. Specifically that anger, frustration, disappointment, etc. is vented constructively ... not destructively or violently.

The first thing people notice about me

Initially people think of me as quiet and reserved. I am contemplative, however, with time and trust can converse quite easily with anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose-Driven Life by Rick Warren

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. My Children
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I truly desire to be warm and friendly even though I'm quiet and shy by nature.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Loyal, Spiritual