Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6251558258 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 46 / I own a home baised business as a clothing designer and work as a psychotherapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with one of my 9 godchildren, and my parents, or friends. I like to be out of doors with my dogs. I run 3X a week, XX ski and snow shoe. I like to travel. I really like to try new activities. I also do a lot of home improvements, and interior design.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong catholic faith,"Dynamic orthodoxy," Some one who loves the teachings of the church, and wants to live them out in every day life. Some one who is emotionally and financially stable and is not afraid of adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

I am confident, calm, mature, and trustworthy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of Theology ans Psychology, (and actially enjoy it) but the last book I read that really impressed me was "John Adams." I loved learning about this very authentic and noble early American leader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. godchildren

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am actually a borderline inrtovert-extrovert, most people think that I am just extroverted.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am tall and blonde with blue eyes, I am active and slim and don't often like to sit around and watch TV. I really like helping others. I am very straight forward and do not play games with people. I get along well with the elderly and children, as well as individuals my own age.