Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6251547960 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 42 / I help people become fiscally educated. Financial Advisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Kids and my Work. I love working with kids and I love helping people through my occupation.

The most influential person in my life has been

The Honesty in the person as it relates to their faith and can we share our faith together. Overall, my past relationships that have been equally yoked were by far the most rewarding in all the aspects of the relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I would like them to notice a person who is honest and genuine in dealing with peole.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My occupation
  3. My Lord who made the first two possible

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At times I tend to be a bit"stiff," but once I warm up to people I can be rather funloving.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Warm