Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6251546056 A Single Woman in Paint Rock, TX 55 / I'm a Education teacher of a Pre-K class.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Paint Rock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Paint Rock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Paint Rock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything that I believe in. I think you should take your beliefs very serious especially your morals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping; fishing; hunting; riding the back roads; Rodeos; Flea Markets; Gardening; Eating at Dairy Queen; looking for Native American Artifacts; Country Fairs;

The most influential person in my life has been

Hoss Cartwright Spirit who has a warm, loyal and honest heart. For a click in our personalities- easy over phone/computer- harder in person.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very easy going, warm hearted, romantic who is always trying to find the good in all things. I love the outdoors (camping/fishing/hunting/river rafting), family, and animals.

The last book I read and enjoyed

OK you asked for it.. Creative Curriculum..loked the ideas on how to set the classroom up for learning in Pre-K. I also love to read westerns, historical romance, Native American Artifacts, and fantsy Si-Fi

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My belief in God and all he has done/doing in my life.
  2. My children and family/friends.
  3. My outlook on the Magic of Life and being Pollyanna

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not to GOOD to be TRUE.. I really am the deep caring, always trying to help person they see.. it is not just an act.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

Looking for a Hoss Cartright Spirit who is Strong and Tender and protects what he deems as his to protect. I want a leader for the family not a LORD.. I have one already.. I want my BEST FRIEND and LOVE.