Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6251545661 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, NC 54 / Emergency dept nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exercising, eating healthy, my kids, helping others and maintaining balance inside and out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, exercising, eating healthy, spending time with family/friends, gardening, cooking, going out to a movie now and then. I love the beach or the mountains. My favorite seasons are Spring and Autumn! I like christian rock/pop and Jazz music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for friendship, honesty, laughter and the ability to feel comfortable being who we are. Someone I can trust, talk with, cook with, exercise with, and just hang out with. I would like to meet someone fun, active, and interested in healthy living/healthy eating. I like most any kind of exercising most often I run/jog. I enjoy a combination of deep stimulating and light fun conversation, a glass of wine, the beach, autumn and spring.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a listener and people are generally comfortable around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was a fun read titled "11-22-63" by Stephen King. Currently reading "The Power of Your Subconscious Mind" by Dr. Joseph Murphy. Very enlightening!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love
  2. Family and friends
  3. my job, the ability to care for myself.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama